Sunday, 28 May 2017

Amul SaReGaMaPa Little Champs [Competing, Eliminated] Contestants Kids

Zee TV's Amul SaReGaMaPa Little Champs Kids Talent Hunt Singing reality Show winning Hearts all the way and Topping the TRP Charts on Television. Now After giving the Weeks of Competition among the Kids Contestants, Here we got the List of Amul SaReGaMaPa Li'l Champs Contestants Kids who are Competing and who are Eliminated.

lilchamps status


See the List of the Contestants Kids Who are in the Competition and who are the Eliminated one. See the Status of Singer Kids Contestants who are Evicted from the Singing reality show and who are struggling hard to win the Show.

Himesh Reshammiya, Neha Kakkar and Javed Ali are the Top 3 mentors or Judges of the Show. Other Talented 30 Juries are giving Scores to the Contestants after every Performances. Have a Look at the Amul Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'l Champs Contestants Kids Singers who are Evicted and who are Competing in the Singing Reality Show.

Based on the Public Voting every week, one Kid Singer is going Home. Now After the Voting from all the Country. Only one will be the Winner of the Singing Reality Show. See What is the Status of Every Single Contestant Kids on singing Reality Show. See Either They are Competing or Eliminated.

Amul Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'l Champs 2017 Contestants Kids [Competing | Eliminated] Status

See the Current Status of Little Champs 2017 Contestants Kids if they are Eliminated or Competing in a Singer Show on Zee TV.

Kids Contestant Names Image Profile Status - Elimination Date
Shreyan Bhattacharya Shreyan Shreyan Bhattacharya
Age - 11 Years
Kolkata
School: Dev Public School
Competing
Jayesh Kumar jayesh Jayesh Kumar
Age - 5 Years
Delhi
School - Amitya Global School
Eliminated
Riya Biswas riya_biswas Riya Biswas
Age - 13 Years
Kolkata
School: Ghospara Niskhin Ballyka Vidhyapit
Competing
Adnan Hussain adnan Adnan Hussain
Age - 12 Years
Mumbai
School: Don Bosco High School
Competing
Satyajeet Jena Satyajeet Satyajeet Jena
Age - 12 Years
Bhubaneshwar
School: Vivekanand Shiksha Kendra School, Tura Village
Competing
Rajshree Bag rajshree Rajshree Bag
Age - 14 Years
Kolkata
School: Hiranpul Balika Vidyalaya
Eliminated (29th April 2017)
Dhroon Tickoo dhroon Dhroon Tickoo
Age - 11 Years
Amritsar
School: Spring Dales Senior School
Competing
Shanmukhapriya M Shankuhapriya Shanmukhapriya
Age - 14 Years
Chennai
School: Trichaitanya School
Competing
Sonakshi Kar sonakshi Sonakshi Kar
Age - 13 Years
Kolkata
School: Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Competing
Jasu Khan jasu-khan
Age -

School:
Eliminated (20th May 2017)
Saimann Sewa saimann-sewa Age -

School:
Eliminated (26th March 2017)
Shaktiswaroopa Panda shaktiswarupa Age -

School:
Eliminated (26th March 2017)
Tanya Tiwari tanya-tiwari Age -

School:
Eliminated (23rd April 2017)
Utkarsh Wankhede utkarsh-wankhede Age -

School:
Eliminated (9th April 2017)
Yumna Ajin yumna-ajin Age -

School:
Competing
Hasrat Ali hasratali Age -12 Years

School:
Eliminated (27th May 2017)

Keep Watching Amul Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'l Champs Every Saturday-Sunday 9 PM on Zee TV and Support your Favorite Singer.

lil champs status of elimination and competing, who are eliminated contestants sa re ga ma pa little champs 2017 list, amul saregamapa little champs top contestants singers names list, elimination, evicted contestants kids names

17 comments:

  1. satyajit is a best singer

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sonakshi you are best singer of the day

    ReplyDelete
  3. Dhroon Tickoo is best singer

    ReplyDelete
  4. SHANMUKHAPRIYA IS BEST SINGER

    ReplyDelete
  5. please vote for humi super singer love u yumi and my chotu babu and of course nehu and aap ko kon bhul sakta hai adi really love u

    ReplyDelete
  6. i am big fan of little champ i never miss the show i love every one in the show but my favorite is my small babu thanks for zetv and sa re ga ma pa

    ReplyDelete
  7. It's awesome to pay a quick visit this web site and reading the views of all mates on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting familiarity. hotmail email sign in

    ReplyDelete